stl250 Leadership

stl250 is a volunteer-led organization and is fortunate to have the investment of time and talent by diverse leaders from throughout the region.


stl250 Co-Hosts

Francis G. Slay, Mayor of the City of St. Louis
Charlie A. Dooley, County Executive of St. Louis County

stl250 Board of Directors


Thomas R. Voss, CEO and President, Ameren Corporation
Carol J. Voss, Community Leader

Terry Beach, St. Clair County

Jonathan Boesch, St. Louis County 

Amelia Bond, Greater Saint Louis Community Foundation

Tom Bradley, Jefferson National Expansion Memorial  

James Buford, Community Leader, Secretary 

Christine Chadwick, FOCUS St. Louis

Ann Chance, City of St. Louis

Rich Conner, St. Louis Regional Chamber / Ameren

Adam Crane, St. Louis Symphony

Denise DeCou, Washington University

David Diener, St. Louis Trust Company

Tim Eby, St. Louis Public Radio

Margarita Flores, Anheuser-Busch

Karen Goering, Missouri History Museum

David Gonzalez, United Way of Greater St. Louis

Lesley Hoffarth, Forest Park Forever

Ginger Imster, City Academy

Franklin Jacobs, Jacobs International

Rachel Keller-Brown, Pelopidas

Carol Klein, Community Volunteer

Allyson Mace, Sauce Magazine 

Linda Martinez, BryanCave

Ed Mayuga, AMM Communications

Jill McGuire, Regional Arts Commission

Waller McGuire, St. Louis Public Library

Michael McMillan, Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis

Aaron Perlut, Elasticity / Rally Saint Louis

Kitty Ratcliffe, St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission

Stephanie Regagnon, Monsanto

Jorge Riopedre, Casa de Salud

Thomas Schmittdiel, Rafco Properties

Laura Slay, Slay & Associates

Chris Sommers, Pi Pizzeria 

Susan Trautman, Great Rivers Greenway

Katherine Van Allen, Missouri History Museum

Mike Van Hee, Quench / LouFest 

Randy Vines, STL Style 

Robbyn Wahby, City of St. Louis

Danielle Wallis, Gateway Center for Giving

Evan Weiss, St. Louis Urban Corps

Donna Wilkinson, The Wilkinson Group

Rev. Starsky Wilson, Deaconess Foundation





Days Remaining In

The 250th Celebration!